Skip to main content
Please wait...

The National House.

The National House. Here, on October 19, 1918, the National Council for the Duchy of Cieszyn was established. Tadeusz Reger became one of the three presidents of the National Council. The first Polish government in the era of regaining independence adopted a social democratic program.

Rynek 12, Cieszyn