Skip to main content
Please wait...

Archaeological Park of Paphos

The site is included in the UNESCO World Heritage Sites list since 1980. The Park includes sites and monuments from the 4th century BC to the Middle Ages while most remain date to the Roman period. It includes the four main Roman villas (the houses of Dionysos, Theseus, Aion, and Orpheus). It also includes monuments, such as the Asklepieion, the Odeon, the Agora, and the Saranta Kolones (Forty Columns) Castle.

Kato Pafos, Pafos
Audio Description
The House of Dionysus
The Villa of Theseus
Achilles Mosaic
The House of Orpheus
The House of Aion